logo-wit.png

A secure cloud solution to follow up your employees, communicate with your partners, and register attendance and times.

who and what is

logo.jpg

i.deeds is a team of passionate specialists building bridges between businesses and IT. With this team we focus on business intelligence projects and business process management. We offer support for IT selection processes, we guide implementations of new IT applications and we develop tailor-made solutions.

Why the name i.deeds? Because we focus on energy, commitment, dynamism and a personal approach.

 

pin.all arose from our expertise in the field of following up employees within a company or on site. We specifically trained a team to develop this cloud platform.  Thanks to our functional knowledge of various niche markets, we have a specific solution for certain industries, such as the construction industry, cleaning companies, facility management, temporary employment agencies, etc.

1J8A3789kl.jpg

what we can offer you...

We offer independent advice, always based on your specific situation. A no-nonsense approach with long term commitment and always with the goal to realise added value for your company or business unit. You can rely on our extensive know-how and many years of experience in the field of business analytics, process management and support of selection processes.

 

pin.all is a simple cloud solution for electronic attendance registration and staff follow-up, at your company or on site. 

Pin.all allows you to see at a glance the hours worked by your employees and who is absent and present. Working together with your partners and customers makes pin.all unique.

logo-wit.png

Une solution cloud sécurisée pour le suivi de vos collaborateurs, la communication avec vos partenaires, ainsi que l’enregistrement des présences et du temps.

qui est

logo.jpg

i.deeds est une équipe de spécialistes enthousiastes qui jettent un pont entre le monde de l’entreprise et l’informatique. Cette équipe nous permet de nous focaliser sur des projets d’informatique décisionnelle et la gestion des processus métier. Nous assistons nos clients dans les parcours de sélection informatique, nous accompagnons l’implémentation de nouvelles applications informatiques et nous développons des solutions sur mesure.

Pourquoi le nom i.deeds ? Car nous mettons l’accent sur la détermination, l’engagement, le dynamisme et une approche personnalisée.

 

pin.all est le fruit de notre expertise dans le domaine du suivi des collaborateurs en entreprise ou en déplacement. Une équipe a spécialement été formée pour développer cette plateforme cloud.  Notre connaissance fonctionnelle de divers marchés de niche nous permet d’apporter une solution spécifique à certains secteurs comme ceux de la construction, du nettoyage, de la gestion des installations et de l’intérim, etc.

1J8A3789kl.jpg

qu’avons-nous à vous offrir ?

Nous fournissons des conseils indépendants en partant toujours de votre cas particulier. Notre approche réfléchie va de pair avec un engagement à long terme et vise toujours à apporter une valeur ajoutée à votre entreprise ou division. Vous pouvez profiter de notre savoir-faire étendu et de notre longue expérience en analytique d’entreprisegestion de processus et accompagnement de parcours de sélection.

 

pin.all est une solution cloud simple pour l’enregistrement électronique des présences, ainsi que le suivi du personnel dans l’entreprise et en déplacement

Avec pin.all, vous avez une vue claire sur les heures prestées par vos collaborateurs, et vous voyez immédiatement qui est présent ou absentpin.all a ceci d’unique qu’elle favorise la collaboration avec vos partenaires ou clients.